Delta Beta Leadership & Members


Cushe' Blackmon, President

Dasia Trotter, Vice President

Noel Tindall, Recording Secretary

Amie Hibbler, Treasurer

Laura King, Membership Chairman

Noel Tindall, Ivy Leaf Reporter

Marilyn Haywood, Graduate Advisor



Cushe' Blackmon

Mistic Crenshaw

Amie Hibbler

Laura King

Alichia McIntosh

Christine Mixon

Renosha Mullins

Noel Tindall

Dasia Trotter

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Copyright 2019 Delta Beta Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. All rights reserved. Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. It is the sole responsibility of Delta Beta Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Last Update: August 19, 2019.